top of page
7369D514-EEA7-47B1-84EF-4AAE73945CF2.PNG
Writer's pictureVicky Huff

Intro to my Life

Updated: Aug 27, 2019




This is my very first post in this blog... So bare with me!


First thing-

I'm Vicky Huff.

Mother Hustler

Mompreneur

Wife

Christ follower

Make up lover


you get the gist... right?


I'm a beautician/eyelash technician turned full time Mom & LimeLife by Alcone Beauty Guide.

I currently run a team of wonderful enthusiastic women and am ready to take life to the next level.


I never in a million years dreamed that I would no longer be a cosmetologist or that I would be involved in direct sales! Life and Jesus had other plans for me.

I had to stop my career as a cosmetologist because my second pregnancy took a weird turn and I was told I needed to stop working so I could properly allow my body to heal to save my baby and of course..me! I had been using LimeLife products for a year before I decided to take on this journey and man! I am so glad I did! This career change has totally changed my families life!


Here's hoping I can empower you and get you out of your comfort zone!


xoxo,

Vicky




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page