top of page
7369D514-EEA7-47B1-84EF-4AAE73945CF2.PNG
Writer's pictureVicky Huff

10 things you probably didn't know about me!



I want to know everything about you guys, so why not share a few more facts about myself? Here are somethings you probably didn't know about me.




1. I met my husband on the app Tinder

When you know you know right? We went on our first date and immediately hit it off. We said I love you on day 9 of being "officially a couple." He proposed to me 6 months into our relationship and we got married two months after the proposal. No regrets here!


2. I prefer my coffee black

This is actually a new found discovery of mine. When I first started out on my coffee journey I would practically drink syrup. I've recently discovered the better the brand of coffee...the better the taste. My taste buds now just call to black coffee and that San Antonio blend from H-E-B definitely takes the cake!


3. I LOVE all sweets!

I seriously cannot turn down candy, cake, cookies. I love all things sweet. Its a serious problem when it comes gym time! If you put a bucket of sweets in front of me...I just cant resist.


4. My favorite movie is Mamma Mia

I could seriously watch it 500 times a day and it never gets old. Meryl Streep is an absolute goddess. If you catch me singing a tune from the movie there is a 100% chance I had a binge watching session and watched the movie about 3 times the day before. #NOREGRETS


5. I love my dogs as much as my children

Ya.. I said it. I love my animals. I raised them and they are mine. The thought of loosing them causes me physical pain. Of course, I put my children first but the love I have is no more or less. If that makes me weird then so be it!





6. I love Queso....like LOVE

I could eat queso all day everyday. Anytime, anywhere. I dont care if it comes in a can or its made from scratch. GIVE ME ALL THE CHEESE!!!!


7. I have a shopping addiction

It's bad.. I tend to buy clothes and never wear them.. I usually do a closet clean out about 4 times a year. I still have way too many clothes. Its a problem.


8. I wasn't religious until I met my husband

I didn't develop a taste for Christ until my husband and I were having a rough time and needed to get to the root of the problem. It is true when they say If you put your relationship with the lord it will change your life. Because it did.


9. I love tattoos

I have a few tattoos myself. I could look at tattoo drawings all day long. I think its an expression of yourself. I LOVE them!




10. I'm a proud HUFFLEPUFF & my husband is a GRYFFINDOR!

I don't even think that I have to explain this!


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page